Loading

New Abolitionist Movement

Grace Noonan Student
noonang1@udayton.edu
Officer
admistrative_role_tag1

Profile Photo Monica Nuttle Student
nuttlem2@udayton.edu
Officer
admistrative_role_tag1

Profile Photo Josiane Tsobgny Student
tsobgnyj1@udayton.edu
Treasurer
admistrative_role_tag1

Profile Photo Chantae Parsons Student
parsonsc3@udayton.edu
Officer
admistrative_role_tag1

Profile Photo Chloe Clark Student
clarkc24@udayton.edu
Officer
admistrative_role_tag1

Samantha Kennedy Faculty/Staff
skennedy2@udayton.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser