Loading

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Profile Photo Haley Oda Student
odah01@udayton.edu
Vice-President
2018 Exec

Profile Photo Bridget Hart Student
hartb8@udayton.edu
Rivers Edge Coordinator
2019 Exec

Profile Photo Colleen Meidenbauer Student
meidenbauerc1@uday...
Ruskin/Cleveland Coordinator
2019 Exec

Profile Photo Sarah Budisch Student
budischs1@udayton.edu
President
2019 Exec

Profile Photo Anna Beebe Student
beebea3@udayton.edu
Kiser/Our Lady of the Rosary Coordinator
2019 Exec

Profile Photo Logan Symons Student
symonsl1@udayton.edu
Treasurer
2019 Exec

Profile Photo Therese Sweeney Student
sweeneyt2@udayton.edu
Officer
2018 Exec

Profile Photo Nicole Gagliardo Student
gagliardon1@udayto...
President
2018 Exec

Samantha Kennedy Faculty/Staff
skennedy2@udayton.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser
Profile Photo Madisen Brewer Student
brewerm5@udayton.edu
Publicity
2018 and 2019 Exec

Profile Photo Casey Pollard Student
pollardc1@udayton.edu
Officer
2018 Exec

Profile Photo Molly Bush Student
bushm1@udayton.edu
Vice-President
2018 and 2019 Exec

Profile Photo Rachel Yeager Student
yeagerr1@udayton.edu
New Big Mentor
2018 and 2019 Exec

Profile Photo Shelby Jones Student
joness18@udayton.edu
President
2018 Exec