Loading

American Society of Civil Engineers

Profile Photo Michael Roche Student
rochem5@udayton.edu
Recruitment Chair
Profile Photo Elizabeth Riedel Student
riedele1@udayton.edu
Public Relations Chair
Profile Photo Brian Cabell Student
cabellb1@udayton.edu
Vice-President
Profile Photo Kenya Crosson Faculty/Staff
kcrosson1@udayton.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser
Profile Photo Riad Alakkad Faculty/Staff
ralakkad1@udayton.edu
Faculty/Staff Adviser
Brian Mercado Student
mercadob1@udayton.edu
Event Coordinator
Profile Photo Hannah Donofrio Student
donofrioh1@udayton...
Fundraising Chair